Nuestro equipo

Koldo.jpg

Koldo Iturriagagoitia

co founder - ceo

koldo@eckoing.com

Pedro.jpg

Pedro Azcúnaga

Co founder

pedro@eckoing.com

Silvia.jpg

Silvia Angulo

pr manager

silvia@eckoing.com

 
XT1A6768.jpg

Leire Goienetxea

pr manager

leire@eckoing.com

XT1A6793.jpg

Estela Lorenzo

pr manager

estela@eckoing.com

Amelia.jpg

Amélia Arnoult

pr manager

amelia@eckoing.com

 
Si caminas solo, irás rápido. Si caminas acompañado, llegarás más lejos.